Sidepodcast - All for F1 and F1 for all

Bahrain 2010 - Free Practice 1 results - Force India top the times in the first session of the new year

Published by Christine

The first session of Free Practice is done and dusted, then, and we have a Force India at the top - although fuel weights have to be taken into account. The new teams had varying degrees of success but the moment of the session was seeing Senna and Hispania make their F1 debut.

1Adrian Sutil1:56.58318
2Fernando Alonso1:56.76618
3Robert Kubica1:57.04119
4Felipe Massa1:57.05519
5Jenson Button1:57.06819
6Lewis Hamilton1:57.16319
7Tonio Liuzzi1:57.19419
8Nico Rosberg1:57.19915
9Mark Webber1:57.25517
10Michael Schumacher1:57.66216
11Jaime Alguersuari1:57.72218
12Nico Hülkenberg1:57.89420
13Sebastian Vettel1:57.94317
14Sébastien Buemi1:58.39913
15Rubens Barrichello1:58.78211
16Vitaly Petrov1:58.88013
17Pedro de la Rosa2:00.25018
18Kamui Kobayashi2:01.38811
19Timo Glock2:03.6808
20Heikki Kovalainen2:03.84821
21Jarno Trulli2:03.97015
22Lucas di GrassiNo Time2
23Bruno SennaNo Time3
24Karun ChandhokNo Time0

All content in the series Bahrain 2010