Sidepodcast - All for F1 and F1 for all

Bahrain 2010 - Driver standings - Alonso heads up the order, with teammate Massa close behind

Published by Christine

The first race of the year means the finishing order is exactly equal to the championship order, and it's the best possible start for Fernando Alonso and Felipe Massa. The points are naturally the same as the finishing order for the race, with Rubens Barrichello bringing up the rear with a solitary point.

1Fernando Alonso25
2Felipe Massa18
3Lewis Hamilton15
4Sebastian Vettel12
5Nico Rosberg10
6Michael Schumacher8
7Jenson Button6
8Mark Webber4
9Tonio Liuzzi2
10Rubens Barrichello1

All content in the series Bahrain 2010