Sidepodcast - All for F1 and F1 for all

Australia 2010 - Race results - Button wins at Albert Park, with Kubica and Massa on the podium

Published by Christine

Jenson Button made the right strategy call to take his first win of the year, and to keep his head down during all the chaos of the Australian GP. He was joined on the podium by Robert Kubica and Felipe Massa. Notably, Karun Chandhok completed the race, five laps down, but finished, nonetheless.

1Jenson Button1:33:36.531
2Robert Kubica+12.034
3Felipe Massa+14.488
4Fernando Alonso+16.304
5Nico Rosberg+16.683
6Lewis Hamilton+29.898
7Tonio Liuzzi+59.847
8Rubens Barrichello+1:00.536
9Mark Webber+1:07.319
10Michael Schumacher+1:09.391
11Jaime Alguersuari+1:11.301
12Pedro de la Rosa+1:14.084
13Heikki Kovalainen+2 Laps
14Karun Chandhok+5 Laps
DNFTimo GlockLap 41
DNFLucas di GrassiLap 26
DNFSebastian VettelLap 25
DNFAdrian SutilLap 12
DNFVitaly PetrovLap 10
DNFBruno SennaLap 5
DNFSébastien BuemiLap 1
DNFNico HülkenbergLap 1
DNFKamui KobayashiLap 1
DNFJarno TrulliLap 1

All content in the series Australia 2010